My Fall Favs !


Fall is here; I love fall it’s just like spring an In-between seasons. The best time to wear everything you have in your closet. So I picked outa few of my fall and also winter favs. I love dark colors for the winter time, you can dress it up with multiple thing, then I choose an bootie, either leather or suede bootie is fine for the fall; then their is my fav !! Sweaters ! I love sweaters; their comfy and very safe & with the right sweater you can dress it up or dress it down. Last but not least is an trench coat; which is not also appropriate for the spring but also for the fall.

Pants H&M
Top &Shoes Top Shop
Coat Burberry

20131019-195609.jpg

Leave a Reply

